Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Like Telephone Town Hall Meeting - December 16 on Facebook  share on Twitter

Telephone Town Hall Meeting - Wednesday, December 16 - LAA/LUS  

APFA National President Marcus Gluth & National Officers along with members of the Joint Scheduling Implementation Committee (JSIC) and Joint Implementation Resolution Committee (JIRC) will be hosting a Telephone Town Hall Conference on Wednesday, December 16th at 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST). The telephone conference will consist of a short presentation followed by a live Questions and Answers session, focusing on Contract Implementation of the 2014 Joint Collective Bargaining Agreement (JCBA).

The Town Hall Conference call-in number is 855-269-4484. All members are welcome to join the call. 


 

APFA Twitter  APFA YouTube  APFA Facebook APFA Q&AsAPFA Instagram