APFA Special Hotline



Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Like Telephone Town Hall Today on Facebook  share on Twitter

Telephone Town Hall Today - LAA/LUS

APFA National President Marcus Gluth, National Officers and Department Chairs, will be hosting a Telephone Town Hall Conference today, Tuesday, November 17th at 4pm EST (3pm CST/1pm PST). The telephone conference will consist of a short presentation followed by a live Questions and Answers session, focusing on Contract implementation of the 2014 Joint Collective Bargaining Agreement (JCBA).

All members are welcome to join the Town Hall Conference. Get your question answered LIVE, or just listen in to the conversation by calling 855-269-4484.
 

APFA Twitter  APFA YouTube  APFA Facebook APFA Q&AsAPFA Instagram