APFA Hotline



Sunday, November 15, 2015

Like Vacation Bidding Round 2 Closes Tonight/December Bidding Reminders  on Facebook  share on Twitter    

  • Vacation Bidding Round 2 Closes Tonight - LUS
  • December Bidding Reminders - LUS
 
Annual Vacation Bid - Round 2

Closes Tonight for Round 2 processing: November 15 – 2300 EST / 2100 MST
• Final Awards published: November 21 – 2300 EST / 2100 MST
 
The Vacations Department can be reached at (480) 693-1913 or (480) 693-1936. 

December 2015 PBS Bidding

• December 2015 PBS Bidding Closes Tomorrow:  November 16 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST
• December 2015 PBS Bids Awarded:  November 18 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST
• Awards posted in CatCrew: November 19 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST
 
Monthly Vacation Rebid (for January 2016 - April 2017)

• Open for Bidding: November 21 – 2300 EST / 2100 MST
• Closed for Processing: November 30 – 2300 EST / 2100 MST
• Awards Published: December 1 – 2300 EST / 2100 MST
 
Vacation Trades

• January 2016 trades via Wings: 
   December 1 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST through December 7 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST

• February 2016 – April 2017 trades available through ETB starting: 
   December 1 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST

• February 2016 trade window closes:
   December 31 – 1100 EST / 0900 MST
 
Vacation Extension (VEX) Requests for January

• December 1 - 7 via VEX Form on Wings - Flight Service - Lines & Pairings (Bidding) page
 
Flight Attendant Resource Center (FARC)

Representatives are ready to assist! Call 480-693-8232

 

APFA TwitterAPFA YouTubeAPFA Facebook APFA FB GroupAPFA Instagram